Leadership Team

Brandon Schneider

CEO/Co-Owner

(855) 216-5560
brandons@sejservices.com

Chris Abel

President/Co-Owner

(855) 216-5560
chrisa@sejservices.com

Justin Kohl

Regional Vice President

(855) 216-5560
justink@sejservices.com

Katie Riddle

Director of Accounting & Human Resources

(855) 216-5560
katier@sejservices.com

Paul Laperouse

Business Development

(855) 216-5560
paull@sejservices.com

Mark Gregory

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
markg@sejservices.com

Michael Kline

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
michaelk@sejservices.com

William Colbert

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
williamc@sejservices.com

Leadership Team

Brandon Schneider

CEO/Co-Owner

(855) 216-5560
brandons@sejservices.com

Chris Abel

President/Co-Owner

(855) 216-5560
chrisa@sejservices.com

Justin Kohl

Regional Vice President

(855) 216-5560
justink@sejservices.com

Katie Riddle

Director of Accounting & Human Resources

(855) 216-5560
katier@sejservices.com

Paul Laperouse

Business Development

(855) 216-5560
paull@sejservices.com

Mark Gregory

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
markg@sejservices.com

Michael Kline

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
michaelk@sejservices.com

William Colbert

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
williamc@sejservices.com

We have a lot to offer…

Learn More About What We Can Do For You!

We have a lot to offer…

Learn More About What We Can Do For You!