Leadership Team

Brandon Schneider

CEO/Co-Owner

(855) 216-5560
brandons@sejservices.com

Chris Abel

President/Co-Owner

(855) 216-5560
chrisa@sejservices.com

Paul Laperouse

Business Development

(855) 216-5560
paull@sejservices.com

Katie Riddle

Chief Financial Officer

(855) 216-5560
katier@sejservices.com

Josh Porter

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
joshp@sejservices.com

Michael Kline

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
michaelk@sejservices.com

William Colbert

Branch Manager

(855) 216-5560
williamc@sejservices.com

We have a lot to offer…

Learn More About What We can Do for You!